• See What's Happening with the EFLS
    See What's Happening with the EFLS
    MORE INFO
  • The Education Foundation Of Little Silver (EFLS) Announces  A Record $112,000 In Technology Donations From 2016 Fundraiser
    The Education Foundation Of Little Silver (EFLS) Announces A Record $112,000 In Technology Donations From 2016 Fundraiser
    MORE INFO
  • Volunteer Today!
    Volunteer Today!
    Please join us in raising funds for technology in our classrooms.
    MORE INFO
  • Funding Technology in Our Classrooms
    Funding Technology in Our Classrooms
    MORE INFO
  • See What's Happening with the EFLS
  • The Education Foundation Of Little Silver (EFLS) Announces A Record $112,000 In Technology Donations From 2016 Fundraiser
  • Volunteer Today!
  • Funding Technology in Our Classrooms

THANK YOU TO OUR 2017 SPONSORS!


EFLS 2017 Sponsors

2017-2018 EFLS Calendar

Meetings are held at 7:30 pm in the PRS library, unless otherwise notified

Wednesday, September 27, 2017**
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (Grant Voting Meeting)
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (Annual Meeting)

  ** Meeting will be held offsite

Events

EFLS BIG EVENT
Friday March 2nd, 2018

Berkeley Hotel, Asbury Park

Power Off Week
April 30th to May 4th

(in conjunction with National Screen Free Week)

Office Hours:
Every Wednesday from 9-11

(starting Wednesday September 13th)
Contact Tracey Wetmore for more information.
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options